Browsing by Author "Johansen, Ben."

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Browsing by Author "Johansen, Ben."

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • !MPACT. 
    Johansen, Ben.
    !MPACT is an eighteen-minute percussion concerto for solo percussion, saxophone quartet, brass quartet, and string quartet. The original composition, written by Ben Johansen, was commissioned by Todd Meehan, Director of ...

Search BEARdocs


My Account