Browsing School of Music by Author "Johansen, Ben."

DSpace/Manakin Repository

BEARdocs is currently undergoing a scheduled upgrade. We expect the upgrade to be completed no later than Monday, March 2nd, 2015. During this time you will be able to access existing documents, but will not be able to log in or submit new documents.

Browsing School of Music by Author "Johansen, Ben."

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • !MPACT. 
    Johansen, Ben.
    !MPACT is an eighteen-minute percussion concerto for solo percussion, saxophone quartet, brass quartet, and string quartet. The original composition, written by Ben Johansen, was commissioned by Todd Meehan, Director of ...

Search BEARdocs

Advanced Search


My Account